Giving in to the Phenomenon of Blogging

Blogging…A worldwide phenomenon that so many participate in yet I have found myself once again behind the times…However, the time has come for me to attempt this obvious necessity in the writing world…This will be the first, of what I hope to become, many contributions to this already perfected avenue of writing…From my initial findings, it seems that a topic or idea is supposed to guide one’s post…I will do my best to follow this but I must confess that it may never be the same focus each day…I like to write what I think,¬†experience, and imagine so the result will be a mix of ideas, topics, and excerpts from writing projects I do in my spare time…Even if I can mildly interest one person or entertain someone, I feel that is a success….And so my journey begins.

Leave a Reply

